Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Zeimax USB Sync Data / Charging Black 3 Ft Cable for iPhone 5 / 5C / 5S iPad Mini iPod Touch 5th Gen (iOS 7 Supported) (Black) Reviews and Coupon

~ Zeimax
List Price: $ 351.34 ?
Price: $ 16.32?
You Save: $ 166.19 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

IPad mini charger

I chose this reating because the charger sometimes says this is not the right cable but I have an iPad mini, and I don't like it because it keeps saying it's the wrong charger and... Read more

Published 18 hours ago by yunos

I've had no issues

I haven't had any error messages, or defects. It's my car charger, so it gets used a lot for long periods.

Published 2 days ago by fyyfx

USB Sync Data

I like the 3 ft cable which works wonderful for sitting in my chair and having my I Pad plugged in.

Published 4 days ago by Marla Gerdes

Works well

No Complaints just a nice extra cord to have for an emergency I have more words to put in so I can post so here you go

Published 4 days ago by Jeffery Burns

Stopped working in a few months

Both of these cables i bought have now stopped working. I bought multiples so I would have to move the cables around and could charge in the car at work and at home. Read more

Published 4 days ago by Max Miller

Like it

Item works great! I only use it as a car charger. Have had it about a month or so and it has not messed up at all, like other complain about. Read more

Published 9 days ago by andrea rueda

very bad

the product is very dangerous my phone and i will not advice someone to buy it. it will be a waste of money

Published 9 days ago by Max Amani

Fast Shipping Great Job, Looking to do BZ with you again

Something I needed at a good price. I would recommend this Item to my friends. I choose this item because of the price

Published 10 days ago by Dave

Piece of trash

My daughter used it 2 days and it quit charging. Threw it in the garbage and they got my money.

Published 13 days ago by BB'sDad

Lasted a couple months

The cable lasted about 2 months for me (only used it about 2x a week). Then it could only be inserted one direction in order to work. 4 months in, it doesn't work at all. Read more

Published 15 days ago by UberZeiger


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful

4 out of 5 did not work at all

By Rebecca or Michael Parmley on October 3, 2013

Color Name: White Amazon Verified Purchase

Bought 5 because of the price and I guess you get what you pay for. Only one worked either to charge or sync with my iPhone 5c. Do not waste your money!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

17 of 19 people found the following review helpful

Not Certified By Apple, May Not work

By Eric Deniger on October 2, 2013

Color Name: White Amazon Verified Purchase

I purchased these to put in my car to charge phone from USB outlets. Unfortunately the phones are not charging with these cables. Phones show a message that reads: This cable or accessory is not certified and may not work reliably with this iPhone. I'll try to upload a screen shot on the product page for this item.

6 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Terrible

By Kyaria Scott on October 2, 2013

Color Name: Blue Amazon Verified Purchase

It broke after a week. Not worth the money. Would not recommend this to anyone. It is cute but no.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Bad quality, broke in 3 weeks, very disappointed

By KK on September 30, 2013

Color Name: Pink Amazon Verified Purchase

it worked well for the 1st week, but it started charging my iphone 5 intermittently after the 2nd week, and the usb connector started loose and wire exposed near the usb connector area in the 3rd week.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was not compatible with devices

By Dana Walsh on September 30, 2013

Color Name: White Amazon Verified Purchase

Iphone 5c was not compatible with this charger. Did not charge iphone with plug in the wall or in a car charger .

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Fragile

By Joe Lombardo on October 24, 2013

Color Name: Orange Amazon Verified Purchase

The connection end to the phone broke off already. Not sure how but when removing from the phone the cable separated from the connector. Not repairable...broken plastic.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Worst charger

By Anna on October 5, 2013

Color Name: Red Amazon Verified Purchase

I didn't want to spend $15 on an apple charger so I got this one, It would only charge sometimes and the charger cracked after 2 days.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

not worth it

By Jeanine M. Pritchett on September 30, 2013

Color Name: White

Lasted less than a day. It broke off inside the ipod. Took is an hour to get the piece out.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

Color: Black

Sold and shipped by Zeimax®

Product Details

Color: Black

Technical Details

Color: Black
  • 3ft
  • For iPhone 5 5S, iPod iPad 5Gen
›  See more technical details
www.musicalinstrumentsreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.musicalinstrumentsreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.