Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

5 X Car Dashboard Sticky Pad---magic Anti-slip Non-slip Mat Car Dashboard Adhesive Mat for Cell Phone Cd Electronic Devices Phone Pad,washable,5 Colors Reviews and Coupon

~ Masione
List Price: $ 351.34 ?
Price: $4.12 & FREE Shipping
You Save: $ 166.19 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

I love these things

I love these things. They'll hold whatever the hell u put on them. I keep 2 in my car one for my phone & 1 for like my air freshener canister things. Read more

Published 2 days ago by Jake Wiles

Sticky? Gooey is more like it!

Threw them out for fear it might stain the dashboard. Replaced it with HandStands Jelly which worked for me in the past.

Published 3 days ago by AmberWaves

Beware

After some uses and washing the product lost the adhesive and felt down. It is not holding the device neather hold itself

Published 4 days ago by Jorge Porcayo

sticks well

I have had some of these that stick and don't want to let your items go when you want to use it. These are great. Read more

Published 5 days ago by Maddie M

too thin & small

they are too thin and too small. once you put it somewhere you can't take it off to move it without tearing it all apart

Published 10 days ago by tom russo

A rip off

I had seen these at a festival and thought I was buying the same item. Apparently not!!!. they do not stick and it ripped on the second day. Read more

Published 10 days ago by Margaret Cisneros

WHERE R THE PADS?

AD MISLEADING - SHOWS 5, SAYS ASSORTED COLORS BUT DOES NOT GIVE CHOICE - THOUGHT IT WAS A 5 PACK

Published 16 days ago by Bonnie

Great Product

Holds cell phone to dash or any flat surface. No more sliding phone. I gave some to friends and they love them.

Published 20 days ago by John Regan

great extra hand

works well in car or home will be back keep me notified when they go on sale. like the colors, told all my friends

Published 22 days ago by Joan K. Lensert

Works great

I use it for items in my rv to keep things from falling off of shelves. The colors are pretty too.

Published 1 month ago by Nancy Lamoreaux


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

32 of 32 people found the following review helpful

Melted all over my dash!

By stacey on May 26, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

Oh, its sticky alright. That wasn't the problem. On our second of the TWO hot days we had in the PACIFIC NORTHWEST the thing melted into a puddle and dripped all over my dash. Its now stained on my black console... I guess I'll remember it forever now. Would not recommend if its gonna melt on an 80 degree day.

9 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

I really wanted to like these!

By Kris on June 19, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I really love the concept and it worked great.... until the first 80 something degree day, when it melted into a gooey nasty mess on my dashboard. I guess I can still use them in the winter.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

its just so-so

By Timbo42 on April 30, 2013

This product is initally very good, for many months, the only problem is that it turns to goo on a hot dashboard.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

By Donald Marks on March 22, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I saw this product at the fair and it sounded perfect but also sounded too good to be true. Found it on the internet and gave it a shot. Used it twice a day for about a month and noticed that it was starting to slip. I took it out of the car and got it wet with water in the kitchen sink and to my amazement the next morning it became very sticky again and I put it back in the car again and it works like new. Very happy with the product.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Anti-Slip Pads

By Edie on May 6, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

These work just as well as they said. I even cut one into 4 pieces and put under my keyboard at work so it would stop walking across my desk.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Would not Buy again !!!

By Gerald B. Garrison on July 14, 2013

Never looked at the reviews before I bought but see other people had the same problem. They will melt and become impossible to get off cleanly in hot temps. It melted and had to take some citrus cleaner to peal the mess off my dash. What a mess.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

AWESOME!

By ROOH on March 17, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

Excellent product... You will find a lot of uses for it.... Great colors for everyone in the family.
No more jumping objects in the car, everything in place now!
Thanks for the quality!!!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

doesn't work

By L. Casey on July 18, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I have tried this and tried this to get it to work.
I have tried rinsing it with water to get the stickiness back
but it only last for a few hours. Not worth buying.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

This is 100% brand new and high quality dash mat/pad which uses industrial grade non-slip rubber. Put your mobile ipod, cell phone, pens, keys, coins, MP3 Players, sun glasses on any unpainted dashboard, with the new and improved Hand stands' sticky pad for easy access and handy surface. Designed to prevent slipping and sliding, the Sticky Pad is the perfect accessory to complement the dash, and secure all hand held devices.
Feature:
1. This unique automotive accessory is sure to accommodate any vehicle interior.
2. Simple to use and easy to clean, the patented material is washable, removable and reusable.
3. Compatible with all vehicles, the Sticky Pad not only provides easy access to automotive essentials, but also promotes safe driving
4. Holds Objects on Dash
5. Clings to Any Car Dash
6. Temperature Resistant
7. Non-Magnetic 8. Size: 14.5 x 8cm (L x W) 9. colors: pink, black, clear, blue, purple
Packet included:
5 x Magic anti-slip Non-slip mat (5 colors)

Product Details

Technical Details

  • Keep your cell phone and morning coffee within easy reach with this magic sticky, car anti-slip pad. Don't be "stuck" driving around without it.
  • Stick items firmly to sticky pad to keep them securely mounted as you commute through your day
  • Can also be used in bathroom, kitchen or office
  • Temperature Resistant
  • Non-Magnetic
›  See more technical details
www.musicalinstrumentsreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.musicalinstrumentsreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.